Timmy Builders, Monarch Builders &The Leela Doubles


1st May 1994




 At the prize distribution ceremony held in Hotel The Leela Mr Vivek Nair (MD, The Leela Hotel)
giving away the trophy to Darius Pandole & Darius Surti Winner of the tournament
along with Mahendra Agarwal (Founder Director, ISP) & Timmy Mehta (Sponsor)



 The runners up prize to Akhil Behl & Niraj Shirgaokar






Mr Vivek Nair watching the matches with Vijay Amritraj, Swarn Behl, Shishir Shirgaokar, Jatin Mehta


Mr Nair with Aman Agarwal & Yogesh Panchal/Rashid Jehangir (3rd place winner)


Present at the function were Rajkumar Lulla, Vicky, Kaajal, Ekta, Bina, Jyoti, Neha & Devina Agarwal

  Ramdas Kamath (Past President, SRAM) alongwith the winners

Click here for details of this tournament